修复损坏的Outlook

  • 最全面的工具来修复损坏的所有版本的Windows的计算机上的Outlook PST文件
  • 找到PST文件,在情况下,如果你不知道你的硬盘驱动器上的PST文件的确切位置
  • 有效修复严重损坏的使用提供了与Microsoft Outlook收件箱修复工具不能修复的PST文件
  • 简单可靠的工具,所有版本的Microsoft Outlook修复Outlook 2010配置
  • 有利于恢复它们甚至从您的Outlook配置文件已删除邮件文件夹中删除邮件

你有没有看到您的Outlook配置文件拒绝打开局面?

Microsoft Outlook是每个人一生中最不可或缺的一部分。它起着至关重要的作用,同时发送或接收电子邮件。除了电子邮件,它存储了各种先进的特性,如联系人,日记,任务,提醒等。然而,尽管是一个先进和可靠的工具,有时展望崩溃,由于系统突然关闭。此外,展望崩溃导致的PST文件损坏。不用说,当PST文件损坏,所有您的Outlook数据变得不可访问。在这样关键的情况下,你需要使用一个有效的修复工具。修复损坏的Outlook就是这样一个强大的和可靠的软件,它可以帮助修复损坏或损坏的Outlook PST文件。

以下是其中的Outlook PST文件被损坏了一些最常见的情况:

  • 大多数人都喜欢来压缩他们的Outlook数据,以减少PST文件的大小。当您尝试压缩PST文件,如果任何错误发生时则可能会导致Outlook的PST文件损坏。
  • 有一些未受保护的电子邮件服务器的轻松让恶意病毒或恶意软件通过他们进入。有时,在访问电子邮件,如果你遇到这样的服务器,也有受感染的恶意病毒的PST文件的机会。一旦PST文件被感染,就会不由自主地慢下来的Outlook中的Outlook数据丢失的工作和成果。
  • 对于不同版本的Microsoft Outlook,不同的PST文件的大小限制已经被分配。如果Outlook的PST文件的大小超过了所需的存储容量,那么它导致的PST文件损坏和交通不便。
  • 有时在访问Outlook配置文件,如果你的电脑突然关闭,由于突然断电的,存在R的PST文件损坏的机率比较多。
  • PST文件头店 完整的信息 关于PST文件,如时间和创建日期,大小等,如果它被破坏,或者从一些有害的威胁,那么它会导致Outlook PST文件和重要的Outlook数据巨亏无法进入受感染破坏。
  • 如果您共享PST文件通过网络或远程服务器有它的机会,而由于多个用户所做的更改损坏。而转移或共享的PST文件,如果有任何停电后也PST文件得到损坏。

修理损坏的Outlook应用程序的最佳功能

  • 最有效的工具 恢复删除的Outlook电子邮件, 联系人,期刊,文件,文件夹,任务,提醒,日历项,RSS订阅,会议要求等。
  • 简单地修复任何规模的破坏,损坏,密码保护,高度压缩的PST文件。
  • 有效地修复损坏的Outlook 2007,Outlook 2010和所有其他版本的Microsoft Outlook。
  • 配备了先进的实时预览选项通过样式浏览器来查看修复Outlook项目。
  • 配备了免费的试用版本来估算腐败展望维修效率。
  • 该工具的用户手册提供了有关如何修补Outlook的PST文件中的几个简单的鼠标点击的完整信息。如果你想知道如何修复Outlook 2007的PST文件,然后点击这里 修复损坏的Outlook 2007

最近更新:

修复损坏的Outlook软件,最近升级到新的版本,可以从Outlook 2010中删除临时文件能够轻松执行此操作,请访问:: 如何从Outlook 2010中删除临时文件?.

该软件提供的Outlook用户从损坏的PST文件恢复丢失或删除的电子邮件的极佳方式。智能一键式的解决方案,以收回从损坏,无法读取,无法访问或损坏的Outlook PST文件的电子邮件。点击 恢复从损坏的PST文件的电子邮件 对于任何帮助,同时检索与此应用程序的电子邮件。

经常Outlook用户管理,删除重要的电子邮件,并从已删除邮件文件夹中的其他信息。该软件升级以先进的技术可以很容易地从Outlook 2010等版本恢复已删除邮件。您还可以拿回所有被删除的电子邮件和其他项目从Outlook 2010后,点击 从Outlook 2010恢复已删除的邮件

步骤修复的Microsoft Outlook

步骤 1: 下载修复损坏的Outlook和你的系统上安装它,然后运行,打开其主窗口中的工具,如图1所示。

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Main Window

图1:主窗口

步骤 2: 选择损坏的Outlook PST文件,以启动修复过程,如图2.

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Select PST File

图2:选择PST文件

步骤 3: 最后,你将看到如图3所示的列表中显示出恢复的项目。

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Recovered Outlook Items

图3:恢复Outlook项目

Repair Corrupted Outlook

  • Most comprehensive tool to repair corrupted Outlook PST file on all versions of Windows based computers
  • Finds PST file, in case if you don’t know the exact location of PST file on your hard drive
  • Effectively repairs severely corrupted PST files which are not repaired using Inbox repair tool provided with Microsoft Outlook
  • Simple and reliable tool to repair Outlook 2010 profile from all versions of Microsoft Outlook
  • Facilitates to recover emails which are even deleted from Deleted Items folder of your Outlook profile

Have you witnessed the situation where your Outlook profile refuses to open?

Microsoft Outlook is the most integral part of everyone’s life. It plays vital role while sending or receiving emails. Besides emails, it stores various advanced attributes like contacts, journals, tasks, reminders etc. However, in spite of being an advanced and trustworthy tool, sometimes Outlook crashes due to sudden system shutdown. Moreover, Outlook crash results in PST file corruption. Needless to say, when PST file corrupted, all your Outlook data becomes inaccessible. In such critical instances, you need to use an efficient repair tool. Repair Corrupted Outlook is one such strong and reliable software which helps to repair corrupted or damaged Outlook PST files.

Following are the few most common scenarios where Outlook PST file gets corrupted:

  • Most people prefer to compact their Outlook data to reduce the size of PST file. Whenever you try to compact PST file, if any errors occurs then it may lead to corruption of Outlook PST file.
  • There are some unprotected email servers which easily let malicious virus or malware to enter through them. Sometimes while accessing emails, if you encounter such servers, there are chances of PST file getting infected by the malicious virus. Once PST file is infected, it will involuntarily slow down the working of Outlook and results in Outlook data loss.
  • For different versions of Microsoft Outlook, different PST file size limit has been assigned. If Outlook PST file size exceeds the desired storage capacity then it results in PST file corruption and its inaccessibility.
  • Sometimes while accessing Outlook profile, if your computer shuts down abruptly due to sudden power failure, there are chances of r PST file corruption is more.
  • The PST file header stores complete information about PST file like time and date of creation, size etc. If it gets corrupted or damaged by getting infected from some harmful threats then it results in inaccessibility of Outlook PST files and huge loss of important Outlook data.
  • If you share a PST file over a network or remote server there are chances of it being corrupted due to changes made by multiple users. While transferring or sharing PST file if there is any power failure then also PST files get corrupt.

Best Features of Repair Corrupted Outlook application

  • Most efficient tool to undelete Outlook emails, contacts, journals, files, folders, tasks, reminders, calendar items, RSS feeds, meeting requests etc.
  • Simply repair corrupted, damaged, password protected, highly compressed PST files of any size.
  • Effectively repair corrupt Outlook 2007, Outlook 2010 and all other versions of Microsoft Outlook.
  • Comes up with advanced real time preview option to view the repaired Outlook items through style browser.
  • Comes up with free trial version to estimate the efficiency of corrupt Outlook repair.
  • User manual of this tool provides complete information about how to mend Outlook PST file in few simple mouse clicks. In case of you want to know about how to mend Outlook 2007 PST file then click here

Recent Updates:

Repair Corrupted Outlook software is recently upgraded to new version that can delete temporary files from Outlook 2010. To perform this operation with ease, visit:

This software provides Outlook users an excellent way to recover lost or deleted emails from corrupt PST file. A smart one-click solution to retract emails from damaged, unreadable, inaccessible or corrupted Outlook PST file. Click on regarding any help while retrieving emails with this application.

Utilize this powerful application to repair corrupt Outlook 2003 profile in easy steps. You can refer this informative page to get detailed information about repairing Outlook profile after a click on

Often Outlook users manage to delete important emails and other information from Deleted Items folder. This software is upgraded with advanced technology to make it easy to recover Deleted Items from Outlook 2010 and other versions. You can also get back all deleted emails and other items from Outlook 2010 after a click on

Steps to repair Microsoft Outlook

Step 1: Download Repair Corrupted Outlook and install it on your system then run the tool to open its main window as shown in figure 1.

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Main Window

Figure 1: Main Window

Step 2: Select corrupted Outlook PST file to start repair process as shown in figure 2.

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Select PST File

Figure 2: Select PST File

Step 3: Finally, you will see the list showing recovered items as shown in figure 3.

Repair Corrupted Outlook - Recovered Outlook Items

Figure 3: Recovered Outlook Items